Photos uploaded to the drag and drop editor and not used in a project may be automatically removed. Photos uploaded and used in a project will be stored so we can build the print-ready version of the project.

What if I want to delete them?

In the past, we have had issues with people using a photo in a project and then deleting it which prevents us from building the print-ready file. So rather than building in the logic and user interface that some photos can be deleted (those not used in projects), and some photos can’t be deleted (those used in projects), we opted for a simple expiration of uploaded photos.  

Our goal is to keep our user interface as simple as possible.

Did this answer your question?