When you upload photos into the design studio we will automatically store them for 60 days. If they are not used in a project within 60 days they "expire" and are automatically removed.
What if I want to delete them before 60 days?
In the past we have had issues with people using a photo in a project and then deleting it which prevents us from building the print ready file. So rather than build in the logic and user interface that some photos can be deleted (those not used in projects), and some photos can’t be deleted (those used in projects), we opted for a simple expiration of uploaded photos.
Our goal is to keep our user interface as simple as possible.